You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

Michael Denhoff - "Ohne Worte" - Sechs Gedichte für Violine und Klavier




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 21, 2013

Michael Denhoff
Ohne Worte op. 111 - Sechs Gedichte für Violine und Klavier
00:35 - I. liberamente, tranquillo e remoto (mit Giuseppe Ungaretti)
09:43 - II. corrente (mit Rainer Maria Rilke)
12:49 - III. amabile (mit Michael Donhauser)
14:35 - IV. lugubre (mit Friedrich Hölderlin)
17:45 - V. inquieto (mit Paul Celan)
20:07 - VI. tranquillo (mit Samuel Beckett)

Kompositionsauftrag der Alanus-Hochschule

Aroa Sorin, Violine -- Victor Moser, Klavier
Eurythmie: Katarzyna Posnik, Anna-Giulia Risso, Maren Schiff, Aurica Schneider, Judith Christof, Isabel Setzer
Choreographie: Stefan Hasler

Mitschnitt der UA am 15. März 2013


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...