Mitch Hedberg, Strategic Grill Locations (Full Album HD)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 14, 2013

1 "The CD Jokes" - 0:00
2 "Koalas" - 2:36
3 "Highlights" - 5:44
4 "You Were Good" - 7:52
5 "Shaving Too" - 9:52
6 "Minibar" - 12:04
7 "Beret and Pancakes" - 15:02
8 "The Velcro Wallet" - 16:51
9 "Dry Clean Only" - 19:32
10 "Gambling" - 20:59
11 "My Necklace" - 23:24
12 "Acting" - 26:09
13 "Lynn" - 29:08
14 "Tomatoes" - 31:53
15 "Six People Isn't Convincing" - 34:32
16 "Cookies" - 37:27
17 "Oatmeal" - 40:40
18 "Smackie The Frog" - 43:24
19 "Frogs and Bears" - 46:14
20 "Fire Exit" - 49:14
21 "The Dufrenes" - 52:26

Like Mitch All Together, the title Strategic Grill Locations is taken from a joke that does not actually appear on the album:

-- See I'm a dreamer, man, and when I was a cook I'd always work with people who weren't dreamers. Like, I was cooking at this restaurant and I put a hot dog on the grill and my kitchen manager came over, and he said, "Mitch, put the hot dog up here, in the right hand corner of the grill, so in case you get a whole bunch of orders at once you have all this space available." See that's how I knew he wasn't a dreamer, 'cause the day I give up my dreams is the day I have strategic grill locations. A dreamer has a philosophy: The entire grill is hot.

Strategic Grill Locations contains 21 tracks of mostly one-liners. Tracks contain a series of both related and unrelated jokes, and are named for one of them. Hedberg's performance is accompanied by Chuck Savage on double bass.


Autoplay When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to