Loading...

Assassin's Creed: THE MUSICAL!!

314,744 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 6, 2014

Arrow To The Knee: Dr. 1Up ep.6: http://youtu.be/FJyWczqiyXU
The off-off-off Broadway production of Assassin's Creed: The Musical is finally here! Come back next week for all three, full length songs (All lyrics by Joel, calm down) - and don't forget to tell us what game we should adapt next!

Cast:
Altair: Matt Caplan - http://mattcaplan.com
Ezio: Bruce Greene - http://www.youtube.com/InsideGaming
Aveline: Jaquita Ta'le
Connor: Ben Palacios - http://benpalacios.com
Edward Kenway: Jonah Platt - http://JonahPlatt.com
Desmond: Eliot Dewberry - http://www.youtube.com/machinimaETC

Capoeira Dancer: Amir Solsky - http://FundamentalsOfMovement.com

Costumes:
Wardrobe Coordinator - Brent Roberts
Ezio & Edward Costume Built By Brent Roberts - http://www.brentrobertscostumes.com
Altair Costume Built By: Nimi Becza
Aveline Costume Built By: Lee Camara - http://www.fevereon.com
Connor Costume Provided By: Aaron Schoenke - http://youtube.com/batinthesun
Eagle Mask Built By: Red Robin Design - https://www.etsy.com/shop/RobinRed

Crew:
EP/Creators: Joel Rubin & Woody Tondorf
Director/Showrunner: Brendan A. Bradley
Producer: Ian Andrew Ward - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3576995
Music by: Cormac Bluestone - @cormacbluestone
Lyrics by: Joel Rubin
Editor: Scott Turner - http://www.turnereditor.com
Cinematographer: Lior Molcho - http://www.liormolcho.com
DP: Danit Sigler - http://www.danitsigler.com
Assistant Director - Maria Turner
1st AC: Andrew Kowalski - www.kowalskiimaging.com
2nd AC: Casey McBeath - http://bit.ly/aotfilm
Make Up - Roxanne Pike - http://roxannepike.wix.com/rox
Choreography by: Tessa Munro - http://imdb.me/tessa
Stunts & Wire Work: Johnny Yang - http://youtube.com/emcrevolution
Rigging Assistant: Thomas Vu - http://youtube.com/dabombdatgoboom
Audio Recording Tech - Zane Guidon
Edward Kenway Double - Tessa Munro
Production Designer - Brendan A. Bradley

Special Thanks to:
YouTube Space LA
Becca Canote
Courtney Chow
Matthew Demblowski
Actors Equity Association
SAG-AFTRA
Wooden Nickel
Ashley Clements
Mike Nicoll
New Man Media
Cathy Reinking Casting
Caroline Bloom
Demarlo Shavers

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...