Fifteen-Minutes-of-Fame: Into the Chaotic Dreams, Yumi Suehiro, piano




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 21, 2016

Composer's Voice presents the World Premiere of "Fifteen-Minutes-of-Fame: Into the Chaotic Dreams, Yumi Suehiro, piano" 15 one-minute works by 15 composers: Steven Aprahamian, Fabian Beltran, Jean-Patrick Besingrand, Francisco del Pino, Anthony Donofrio, James Gaddas, Steven Harry Markowitz, Luigi Morleo, Mathieu Daniel Polak, Tomàs Peire Serrate, Saman Shahi, Edward Strauman, Gabriele Toia, Luca Vanneschi, and Martin Watt for the Vox Novus Festival 2015: 15 Years of New Music, October 24, 2015 at Symphony Space, NYC.

Comments are turned off
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...