Loading...

HDDD Episode 6 - The Double Step & House Dance to "From Streets To Summer"

54,998 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 15, 2010

DOWNLOAD THE THING: http://soundcloud.com/dannydance/sdhc...

In this episode, Danny Dance discusses the "Double Step", a foundational movement in his own style of House Dancing. Music in the video is "From Streets to Summer" by Danny Dance; available in 2011. For more episodes, visit http://youtube.com/djdannydance and http://danceisafeeling.com. Also listen to Danny Dance Radio every Wednesday 6-7pm Los Angeles/9-10pm Miami & New York/Thursday 2-3am London/3-4am Paris. http://ssradiouk.com/category/shows/d...

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...