Peter Maxwell Davies: Symphony No.1 Op. 71 (1973/1976)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 16, 2012

Peter Maxwell Davies (1934-2016): Sinfonia n.1 op. 71 (1973/1976) -- BBC Philharmonic diretta da Sir Peter Maxwell Davies ---

I. Presto
II. Lento - Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Presto


The music published in this channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study learned music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...