Sound Check - 12/31/11 Set 2





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 7, 2012

12/31/11 - Ford City Fire Department Social Hall

Set 2:
Highway to Hell (1:38)
White Room (5:28)
Wicked Garden (11:17)
Rocking in the Free World (16:19)
Mary Jane's Last Dance (24:53)
Burning Down the House (30:16)
Ramblin' Gamblin' Man (34:58)
No More Mr. Nice Guy (39:10)
No Disco!/I Ain't Hiding Tease (42:40)
Fire Woman (43:25)
Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be (49:18)
Do You Feel Like We Do? (54:49)
Brown Sugar (1:05:18)
Born on the Bayou (1:09:49)

Start times in parenthesis.

Sound Check:
Casey Bavera - Vocals
Mike Cooper - Guitar
Chase Faith - Bass Guitar
Dave Hipchen - Guitar, Vocals
Bob Shoop - Drums, Vocals
Jake Stennett - Vocals
with Special Guests
Brian Cesare - Maracas
Leo Kamer - Cowbell
Train Man - Vocals


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...