Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 25, 2014
Most Google Plus posts should be shared publically. Posting to circles, extended circles, or to individuals triggers notifications that are viewed as spam to many. Even when posting to "Public", adding other circles or people to the recipient (To) section will cause the same notifications. Only ad people other than public posts when sending private messages or when you're certain that someone you KNOW will want to receive the notice.
By limiting your shares to less than public, you are also preventing others from sharing your posts publically. This is effectively causing those that want to share your posts to spam their circles. Most Google Plus posts should ONLY be sent to "Public".