Solar Decathlon 2013 Teams





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 22, 2012

Meet the 20 teams selected to participate in the U.S. Department of Energy Solar Decathlon 2013!

Arizona State University and The University of New Mexico (Tempe, Arizona, and Albuquerque, New Mexico)
Czech Technical University (Prague, Czech Republic)
Hampton University and Old Dominion University (Hampton and Norfolk, Virginia)
Middlebury College (Middlebury, Vermont)
Missouri University of Science and Technology (Rolla, Missouri)
Norwich University (Northfield, Vermont)
Queens University, Carleton University, and Algonquin College (Kingston and Ottawa, Ontario, Canada)
Santa Clara University (Santa Clara, California)
Southern California Institute of Architecture and California Institute of Technology (Los Angeles, California)
Stanford University (Palo Alto, California)
Stevens Institute of Technology (Hoboken, New Jersey)
The Catholic University of America, George Washington University, and American University (Washington, DC)
The University of North Carolina at Charlotte (Charlotte, North Carolina)
The University of Texas at El Paso and El Paso Community College (El Paso, Texas)
University of Calgary (Calgary, Alberta, Canada)
University of Louisville, Ball State University and University of Kentucky (Louisville, Kentucky; Muncie, Indiana; and Lexington, Kentucky)
University of Nevada Las Vegas (Las Vegas, Nevada)
University of Southern California (Los Angeles, California)
Vienna University of Technology (Vienna, Austria)
West Virginia University (Morgantown, West Virginia).

Learn more at www.solardecathlon.gov.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...