Hard House Classics Mix - The Sound of Frenzy Mix CD




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 11, 2016

Hard House Classics Mix! This mix CD of hard dance classics was given away at the Frenzy hard house event and club night than ran in Bournemouth from 2002 to 2010. Many of our events had the classic hard house sound to them. Tracklisting below.

We hope that you enjoy this mix CD, perhaps for the first time, or you might remember it from the the hot Bournemouth summer of 2006.

// Tracklisting

01. Snap Ya Fingaz (Krispy Kid Wiggle Edit) - Alex K
02. Ghost - D-Generate
03. I Know - Alter Ego
04. Rift It Up - A1 Breakdown
05. We Make The Bass - Terrance & Phillip
06. Don't Stop - Dave Nation
07. Bad Ass (3am At Convergence Mix) - BK
08. Don't Cross The Line (UK Gold Remix) - 12 Inch Thumpers
09. Lookin' Good - Lisa Lashes
10. 9 Bar (BK + dBm's 10 Kilo Mix) - OD404
11. Let's Rock (BK's Nukleuz Remix) - E-Trax
12. Hoover Damn - Chris C
13. Hooked (Tony De Vit Remix) - 99th Floor Elevators

Frenzy ran from 2002 to 2010 hosting DJs such as:

Andy Whitby, Anne Savage, BK, The Brain Bashers (Rachel Shock and Graham Eden), Brisk (aka The Stimulant DJs), Cally Gage, Caz Wood, Charlotte Birch, Cheeky Scott, Chris B, Chris C (Mohawk Records), Ed Real, Frisky, Guyver, Helen G, Ian M, Iain Cross, James Condon, Jody Osman (Cheeky Little Monkey Bournemouth), Jon Doe, Jon Langford, Jon the Baptist, Juice (from Cally & Juice), Kym Ayres, Mark EG, Nick Sentience, The Organ Donors, Pants and Corset, Pete Wardman, Paul F1 King, Paul Maddox, Rob Tissera, The Tidy Boys, The Tidy DJs, and the 12 Inch Thumpers.

Our hard house parties ran at venues such as the Opera House in Bournemouth, Dusk till Dawn, The Empire Club and more.

If you want something with a bit more beef, and the obligatory hoovers in hard house then check out our Hoover Classics mix CD which we gave away at The Old Firestation in 2006 - click this link:

Scouse House and Bounce Classics 2007

Sound of the Summer Vol. 1 (2007)

Sound of the Summer Vol. 2 (2009)

  • Category

  • Song

    • Lookin' Good
  • Artist

    • Tidy Girls EP
  • Album

    • Tidy 123T
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • BPMDigital (on behalf of Tidy Trax), and 1 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

    • Let's Rock (BK's Nukleuz Remix)
  • Artist

    • E Trax
  • Album

    • Tidy 155T2
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • BPMDigital (on behalf of Tidy Trax); UMPG Publishing, and 4 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...