KISS - Deuce - Rock Am Ring 2010 - Sonic Boom Over Europe Tour





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 5, 2010

KISS - Live in Rock am Ring, Germany, At Nurburgring - June 3, 2010

01. Modern Day Delilah
02. Cold Gin
03. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll
04. Firehouse
05. Say Yeah
06. Deuce
07. Crazy Crazy Nights
08. Calling Dr. Love
09. Shock Me
10. I'm An Animal
11. 100,000 Years
12. I Love It Loud
13. Love Gun
14. Black Diamond
15. Detroit Rock City
16. Beth
17. Lick It Up
18. Shout It Out Loud
19. I Was Made For Lovin You
20. God Gave Rock And Roll To You II
21. Rock And Roll All Nite

Attendance: ~85,000

KISS are: Paul Stanley - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar; Gene Simmons - Bass Guitar, Vocals; Tommy Thayer - Lead Guitar, Vocals; Eric Singer - Drums, Vocals

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...