The Fabulous Echoes - This Land Is My Land





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 3, 2006

The FABULOUS ECHOES from Hong Kong singing "This Land Is My Land" (1965).

This is for all fans of The Fabulous Echoes to enjoy!!

The line-up: Tony Ruivivar (guitar), Bert Sagum (tambourine, vocals), Terry Lucido (piano), Stan Robertson (bass), Danny Ruivivar (drums), and Cliff Foenander (lead vocals).

The Fabulous Echoes later evolved into The Society Of Seven, now performing in Las Vegas.

(This video clip courtesy of Rob Foenander, nephew of Cliff Foenander.
Rob's website: http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?... )
You may post your comments about this clip at my Channel Page.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...