C. P. E. Bach - 4 Symphonies




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 15, 2014

Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788).

Symphonie nº1 en Re mayor
1. Allegro di molto
2. Largo
3. Presto

Symphonie nº2 en Mi bemol mayor
4. Allegro di molto
5. Larghetto
6. Allegretto

Symphonie nº3 en Fa mayor
7. Allegro di molto
8. Larghetto
9. Presto

Symphonie nº4 en Sol mayor
10. Allegro assai
11. Poco andante
12. Presto

The Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra
Ton Koopman


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...