Owl City New Album! (Details)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 30, 2010

Title: All Things Bright & Beautiful---Release: Spring 2011 (Autumn in Australia) Songs: The Honey and The Bee. Deer in The Headlights. Astronaughts. Others possible: Plant Life, Peppermint Winter and To The Sky. "Expect more guitar"
(Adam Young) There are a total of 15 tracks!

[12 tracks on average album. And the song Astronaughts unfortunately wasn't created, i assume it was just renamed]

"The Real World" Young 3:55
2. "Deer in the Headlights" Young 3:01
3. "Angels" Young 3:40
4. "Dreams Don't Turn to Dust" Young 3:45
5. "Honey and the Bee" (featuring Breanne Düren) Young 3:45
6. "Kamikaze" Young 3:28
7. "January 28, 1986" Young 0:38
8. "Galaxies" Young 4:03
9. "Hospital Flowers" Young 3:39
10. "Alligator Sky" (featuring Shawn Chrystopher) Young, Chrystopher 3:05
11. "The Yacht Club" (featuring Lights) Young 4:33
12. "Plant Life" Young, Thiessen 4:11
iTunes bonus tracks
No. Title Writer(s) Length
13. "How I Became the Sea" Young 4:00
14. "Alligator Sky" Young 3:18
Owl City Galaxy tracks
No. Title Length
1. "Lonely Lullaby" 4:28
Japan Edition
No. Title Length
13. "Shy Violet"

14. "To the Sky"

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...