Loading...

#safarilive

safariLIVE Live Stream

6,351,834 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Oct 3, 2016

Jump on the back and join a LIVE African Safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to come along and drive through the African bush in search of the Big Five as well as smaller animals.

Interact with your ranger by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via email at questions@wildearth.tv

As of Sunday, September 25th:
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30 to 08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 ET, 20:30 PT, 03:30 in the UK, 05:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 09:30 ET, 06:30 PT, 14:30 in the UK, 15:30 in Central Europe, and 00:30 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...