Toxik-Think That




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 25, 2009

Take from the their second album "Think This" (1989).
One of my Favorite albums of all time.
Track Listings
1. Think This
2. Greed
3. Spontaneous
4. There Stood The Fence
5. Black And White
6. Technical Arrogance
7. War NJN 8/ In God
8. Machine Dream
9. Out On The Tiles
10. Shotgun Logic
11. Time After Time
12. Think That

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Toxik
  • Album

    • Think This
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of Roadracer Records); CMRRA, LatinAutor, ASCAP, LatinAutor - UMPG, UBEM, UMPG Publishing


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...