The Electric Flag ~ Groovin Is Easy




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 23, 2009

Song 2 from the album "A Long Time Comin" (1968) Nick Gravenites vocals, guitar
Mike Bloomfield guitar, vocals
Buddy Miles drums, vocals
Barry Goldberg keyboards
Harvey Brooks bass
Nick Gravenites vocals, guitar

others: Herbie Rich - organ, baritone saxophone, guitar, vocals
Michael Fonfara - Keyboards
Marcus Doubleday - trumpet
Peter Strazza - tenor saxophone
Stemsy Hunter - alto saxophone

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • The Electric Flag
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Sony Music Media); CMRRA, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, PEDL, and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...