John Coltrane - Mr. P.C.




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 30, 2010

John Coltrane's composition, Mr. P.C., from the album "Giant Steps", released in 1960.

Track list:
01- Giant Steps
02- Cousin Mary
03- Countdown
04- Spiral
05- Syeeda's Song Flute
06- Naima
07- Mr. P.C.
08- Giant Steps (alt. version 1)

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • The Atlantic Years In Mono
  • Writers

    • John Coltrane
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of Rhino Atlantic); Jowcol Music (Publishing), BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., CMRRA, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor - UMPG, AMRA, LatinAutor, UMPI, and 9 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...