Tchaikovsky No.1 1/4 Ingrid Sala Santamaria Reynaldo Reyes





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jul 21, 2008

Romantic Piano Concerto Journey Tour
Composite/Collage of Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1

This video is a composite or collage of various concerts featuring Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1. You will notice some switches to different venues/orchestras/accompanist in the video.

Soloist - Ingrid Sala Santamaria

Orchestra - Philippine Philharmonic Orchestra (PPO under Eugene Castillo)
Orchestra - Metro Manila Community Orchestra (MMCO under Josefino "Chino" Toledo)

Piano 2 (Orchestra) - Reynaldo G. Reyes

Tchaikovsky Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor, 1st Movement, Part 1/2

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

All Comments

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to