YouTube home #ProudToBe


2007 Illini Drumline Cymbal Feature





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 22, 2007

The cymbal section of the Illini Drumline, from left to right at beginning of the video:

Brandon Catt, Mike Dankler, Mike Stein, Seth Cohen, Kevin Collins, Sarah Kowalis, Alex Wallace, Justin Schwarzentraub, Branden Skarpiak, Logan Ponce

Feature written by Mike Dankler.

Special thanks to Xingyuan Wang for taking the video. He was taking pictures while the camera was recording, so there are a few shutter clicks from when the still-camera took a picture.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...