YouTube home National Registration Day

Loading...

Best Practices for Building a Market-Leading Customer Experience

2,322 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Oct 27, 2011

Thursday, Oct 27, 2011

8:00 --9:00 AM PT
11:00 -- 12:00 PM ET
4:00 -- 5:00 PM GMT

You already know you need a customer experience management program, but how do you justify it? And once you clear that hurdle, how do you implement it?

Subhra Das knows. As senior vice president, marketing and customer experience for du, the UAE's premiere telecom company, he played a key role unseating the market leader and earning 42 percent market-share. It all happened within four years of the company's launch, in the world's most highly penetrated mobile market.

Join Das and co-presenter Qaalfa Dibeehi, chief operating and consulting officer of Beyond Philosophy, on Thursday, October 27, as they walk through the steps du took when building its deliberate, highly-regarded customer experience.

In this free webinar, Das will outline the seven aspects of du's customer experience transformation program.

Learning Objectives
• How to quickly establish a market-leading customer experience.
• Techniques to differentiate a commoditized offering in a saturated market through customer experience.
• Ways to evaluate your strategic imperatives.
• How to build a case for customer experience transformation..
• Methods to examine key customer experience principles all companies must consider.

Speaker Panel
Subhra Das, Senior Vice President, Marketing and Customer Experience, Du
Qaalfa Dibeehi, Chief Operating and Consulting Officer, Beyond Philosophy

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...