Darius Milhaud: Pacem in terris op.404 (1963)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 19, 2012

Darius Milhaud (1892-1974): Pacem in terris, Sinfonia corale per soli, coro e orchestra su testi di Papa Giovanni XXIII op.404 (1963) -- Florence Kopleff, contralto; Louis Quilico, baritono -- University of Utah Choruses diretti da Newell Weight e Utah Symphony Orchestra diretta da Maurice Abravanel --

I. Pacem in terris
II. In hominis iuribis
III. Auctoritas eum
IV. Mutua scelicet
V. In huismodi causis
VI. Cuius quidem
VII. Cum gravissimis igitur


The music published in this channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study learned music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Music

    • "Pacem In Terris: Cuius Quidem" by Florence Kopleff, Louis Quilico, University of Utah Chorus, Utah Symphony Orchestra & Maurice Abravanel Listen ad-free with YouTube Red


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...