Johnny Cash - Sea Of Heartbreak




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 14, 2011


Unchained is the second album in Johnny Cash's American Recording series. On the album, Cash is backed by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Unchained focuses more on covers and less on original material than the first album in the series.

1. Rowboat
2. Sea Of Heartbreak
3. Rusty Cage
4. The One Rose
5. Country Boy
6. Memories Are Made Of This
7. Spiritual
8. Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
9. Southern Accents
10. Mean Eyed Cat
11. Meet Me In Heaven
12. I Never Picked Cotton
13. Unchained
14. I've Been Everywhere

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG (on behalf of American Recordings Catalog P&D); BMG Rights Management, Shapiro Bernstein, ASCAP, Sony ATV Publishing, CMRRA, LatinAutor, UMPI, União Brasileira de Compositores, LatinAutor - UMPG, UBEM, and 8 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...