Toolroom Records Ibiza 2012 Volume 1 - 19 EXCLUSIVE TRACKS!





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 21, 2012

Toolroom Records Ibiza 2012 Volume 1

Subscribe here - http://bit.ly/subscribe2Toolroom

***OUT NOW***
iTunes: http://bit.ly/TRibiza12iTunes Beatport: http://s.beatport.com/TRibiza12BP
Buy the CD: http://bit.ly/TRIbiza2012CD

As the Ibiza season kicks off, Toolroom Records present the ultimate start to your summer with 'Toolroom Records Ibiza 2012 Vol. 1'.

Accompanying Toolroom Knights' residency at the legendary club Space, this essential summer soundtrack brings together new & exclusive cuts from label boss Mark Knight, Tiësto, Hardwell, Funkagenda, Popof & Olivier Giacomotto, Afrojack, Laidback Luke, UMEK, Michael Woods, Nic Fanciulli, Maceo Plex, Manuel De La Mare, Alex Kenji & Maya Jane Coles.

Bringing on the sun-soaked vibes the Poolside Mix boasts Nu-Disco flavours & Deep House grooves, with Lovebirds & Hal Incandenza through to Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex & Mark Fanciulli. Hoxton Whores reinvent another timeless classic alongside Joe Smooth to complete the mix. For those big-room moments the Club Mix steps things up a level with a host of new exclusives from Hardwell, Funkagenda, Paul Thomas, Taurus & Vaggeli & Federico Scavo, alongside current big hitters from Mark Knight, Afrojack, Robbie Rivera & Manuel De La Mare. Finally for those post-party moments, the Afterclub Mix takes things tougher with a rolling Tech-House onslaught brought home by Kaiserdisco, Jay Lumen, Ramon Tapia, Luigi Rocca, Rene Amesz and many more!



When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...