Loading...

Causes of Economic Recession

2,159 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Oct 6, 2008

http://www.davidharper.info The Causes of economic recession and the reasons for the chain saw economics are: the government measures with a micrometer, marks it with a grease pencil and then cuts with a chain saw. Don't chop down your money trees. Get your financial education by listening to David Harper on Money Matters Network, every Monday at 2:30PM Mountain, 1:30PM Pacific & 4:30PM Eastern as he reviews each chapter in his new book "Stop Chopping Down Your Money Trees" http://www.realcoachingradio.com

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...