Spider-Man Spider Sense (Spidey Sense) Evolution in Movies,Cartoons and Games(2018)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Premiered Dec 11, 2018

Peter Parker was bitten by a radioactive spider as a teenager, granting him spider-like powers. After the death of his Uncle Ben, which he could have prevented, Peter learned that "with great power, comes great responsibility." Swearing to always protect the innocent from harm, Peter Parker became the Amazing Spider-Man!

Spider-Man (1967)
Spider-Man (1981)
Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends (1981)
Spider-Man: The Animated Series(1994)
Spider-Man Unlimited (1999)
Spider-Man (2002)
Spider-Man 2 (2004)
Spider-Man: The New Animated Series (2003)
Spider-Man 3 (2007)
The Spectacular Spider-Man (2008)
Ultimate Spider-Man (2012-2017)
The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)
The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes (2012)
The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (2014)
Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. (2014)
Spider-Man (2017)
Marvel Funko Pop Movie (2017)
Avengers Infinity War (2018)
Marvel Super Hero Adventures (2018)
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...