Loading...

Bootleg Rascal - Sharks

85,927 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 29, 2013

This is Sharks our second track co-produced by Lyall Moloney, Neal Hunt and Jimmy Young in early 2013. This song is played with Dan Crestani - Vocals/Guitar, Jimmy Young - Lead Guitar, Jack Gray - Drummer & Scottie Grills - Bass/Electronic.

Check us out on - http://www.facebook.com/bootlegrascal http://www.soundcloud.com/bootleg-rascal http://www.triplejunearthed.com/Artis... http://bootlegrascal.wix.com/bootlegr...

:: UPCOMING TOUR DATES 2015 ::
Sat 02nd Jan - Woolly Mammoth – Brisbane QLD
https://mammothmanestage.ticketscout....

Fri 08th Jan - Uni Bar – Wollongong NSW
http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/sh...
&
http://yoursandowls.com.au/2015/11/sh...

Sat 09th Jan - Commercial Hotel – Milton, NSW
http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=57...

Sat 16th Jan - The Corner Hotel – Melbourne, VIC
https://corner.ticketscout.com.au/gig...

Fri 22nd Jan - The Cambridge – Newcastle, NSW
http://bigtix.com.au/products/3155-th...

Sat 23rd Jan - The Northern – Byron Bay, NSW
http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/bo...

Thu 28th Jan - Republic Bar – Hobart, TAS
http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/sh...

Fri 29th – Sun 31st Jan - Festival Of King Island – King Island, TAS
TBC

Thu 11th Feb - Settler’s Tavern – Margaret River, WA
http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=57...

Fri 12th Feb - The Prince – Bunbury, WA
http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=57...

Sat 13th Feb - Jack Rabbit Slims – Perth, WA
https://events.ticketbooth.com.au/eve...

Sun 14th Feb - Mojo’s Bar – Fremantle, WA
http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=57...

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...