Augustin Hadelich - PAGANINI CONCERTO - 2nd & 3rd movement




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 6, 2012

LIVE on February 6 2012 in Karlsruhe, Germany
Nicolò Paganini - Concerto for violin and orchestra no. 1, D Major
[second movement and opening of third movement]

Augustin Hadelich, violin
Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe
Johannes Willig, conductor

On 1829, Paganini performed with the symphony orchestra of Karlsruhe. Almost 200 years later, as this orchestra celebrates its 350th anniversary, Augustin Hadelich came to reenact that same program. The playbill shown in the opening is the original 1829 playbill, and the updated 2012 version!


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...