Michael C - Please Her (Original Mix) *SAMPLE*




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 24, 2012

Official FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/michaelcofficial

http://www.djmichaelc.com, http://www.youtube.com/michaelcofficial, http://twitter.com/djmichaelc

New single Please Her from Michael C released on Captivate Records (Fektive) in May 2012! Supported by Flash Brothers, Arty, Giuseppe Ottaviani, San, Ruby, Shevtsov, Andrea Mazza, Danilo Ercole, Dimitri Kechagias, EDU, Haris C, Karybde & Scylla, Manuel Le Saux, Suzy Solar, T.O.M., XiJaro and many more!

Beatport exclusive from 15.5.2012!

Released by: Captivate Records
Release date: May 15, 2012


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...