Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 29, 2014
With Student Preview, you can experience your course exactly as your students do. Use Student Preview to review the course content and validate the course behaviors, such as those that control the availability of course content, or require a particular interaction from the student to be triggered. This tutorial will show you how to enter student preview mode, exit student preview mode, and delete the preview user account.