JONGHYUN 종현 '빛이 나 (Shinin’)' MV




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 22, 2018

JONGHYUN's "Poet | Artist" has been released.
Listen on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music http://smarturl.it/Poet_Artist

01 빛이 나 (Shinin’)
02 환상통 (Only One You Need)
03 와플 (#Hashtag)
04 기름때 (Grease)
05 Take The Dive
06 사람 구경 중 (Sightseeing)
07 Rewind
08 하루만이라도 (Just for a day)
09 어떤 기분이 들까 (I’m So Curious)
10 Sentimental
11 우린 봄이 오기 전에 (Before Our Spring)

JONGHYUN 종현 '빛이 나 (Shinin’)' MV ℗ S.M.Entertainment

  • Category

  • Song

    • 겨울나무 (I’m all ears)
  • Artist

    • 태연 (TAEYEON)
  • Album

    • This Christmas – Winter is Coming
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SM Entertainment (on behalf of S.M.Entertainment); UBEM, ASCAP, and 9 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...