Loading...

2014 Mega Quilt Market Sweepstakes - Fat Quarter Shop

17,515 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 20, 2014

CONTEST IS CLOSED.
Website: http://fatquartershop.com

Join us for our LARGEST GIVEAWAY ever! Simply go to our blog (http://bit.ly/1nAcwQV) then fill out our survey to enter to win one of the 12 buckets that each retail for over $525. This giveaway expires on 11:59 CST, June 30, 2014.

Prizes Donated By:
Moda Fabrics - http://storefront.unitednotions.com/s...
United Notions - http://storefront.unitednotions.com/s...
Aurifil Thread - http://www.aurifil.com/SiteAurifil/HO...
Quiltmaker Magazine - http://www.quiltmaker.com/index.html
Quilt-it...today - http://quiltittoday.com/
Sew-it...today - http://sewittoday.com/
Windham Fabrics - http://www.windhamfabrics.com/
Olfa - http://www.olfa.com/splash.aspx
It's Sew Emma - http://www.itssewemma.com/
Camille Roskelley - www.camilleroskelley.typepad.com
Me and My Sister Designs - http://www.meandmysisterdesigns.com/
Hoffman Fabrics - http://www.hoffmanfabrics.com/
C & T Publishing - http://www.ctpub.com/
Jaybird Quilts - http://www.jaybirdquilts.com/
Quiltmaker Magazine - http://www.quiltmaker.com/index.html
Art Gallery Fabrics - http://artgalleryfabrics.com/
McCalls Quilting - http://www.mccallsquilting.com/index....
Cluck Cluck Sew - http://www.cluckclucksew.com/
Sewline - http://www.sewline-product.com/
Martingale Publishing - http://www.martingale-pub.com/
All American Crafts Publishing - http://www.allamericancrafts.com/
Electric Quilt Company - http://electricquilt.com/
Fons & Porter - http://www.fonsandporter.com/index.html
Ann Kelle - http://www.annkelle.com/
Maywood Studio Fabrics - http://www.maywoodstudio.com/
Riley Blake Designs - http://www.rileyblakedesigns.com/
Cotton Way Patterns - http://cottonway.bigcartel.com/
Creative Grid - http://www.creativegridsusa.com/
Robert Kaufman Fabrics - http://www.robertkaufman.com/

If there is anything you have a question about or would like to see in the future, please comment below, we would love your feedback!

Blog: http://www.fatquartershop.blogspot.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/FatQuarterShop
Twitter: https://twitter.com/FatQuarterShop
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/fatquartershop/

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...