GeorgeYoungTheInfinite original Drum and Bass mix 2012





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 11, 2012

**Please Help Me Reach 1,000 listens on this one**
This is a 100& Original Music Podcast from myself for DubRadio.com
Thank you for listening/downloading my latest original music mix. It means alot! If you like what you hear pass this mix on, blog it, give it as a gift, do whatever you can to spread my original music. It's hard work but always worth it! If you wanna check out more on me head to www.georgeyoungtheinfinite.com THANKS!

(running time 1:04:00)
1. Good Ol'e Days- DF007-
2. Shake-DF008
3. Chemistry-DF006
4. No Time For Haters Ft. Ill Phil (Dub)
5. Tear Drops Lake VIP-Karina & The Infinite DF0010
6. Rain Sap-DF009
7. Black Orchid Remix Ft. Serum (Dub)
8. Clique Rolls-DF009
9. G13-DFoo9
10. Tear Drops Lake (original mix)-Karina & The Infinite DF0010
11. Meant To Be VIP-DF009
12. Juke-DF008
13. Adele-Rolling in the Deep (Bootleg)
14. Radiohead-Fake Plastic Trees (Bootleg)
15. Dynamic VIP Ft. Karina Skye-DF008
16. Goyte-Someone That I Used To Know (Bootleg)
17. Drum and Bass Soldiers-DF009
18. Nicky Blackmart, Phantasy ft. Skibadee-Crank-Remix
19. Nose Bleed-Dub
20. Plastik Man-Ask Yourself Remix
21. Commix-Satellite Type 2-Remix

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...