SIT DOWN! LISTEN TO THIS! The Story of Roger Eagle by Bill Sykes




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 15, 2012

Author 'Bill Sykes' talks about his book Sit Down! Listen To This! - The Story of Roger Eagle.

Published by Empire Publications - 1 Newton Street, Manchester M1 1HW


Available from Empire Publications, Amazon and major book retailers

Publishing date 17th July 2012. © Bill Sykes 2012

The author would like to thank all those involved in the research and publication of this book.

Photos by Brian Smith Steve Hopkins Kevin Cummins Bob Letsche John Eagle

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Dave Bartholomew
  • Album

    • Soul Jazz Records Presents New Orleans Funk 4: Voodoo Fire In New Orleans 1951-75
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG, [Merlin] PIAS (on behalf of Soul Jazz Records); UBEM, LatinAutor, SODRAC, ARESA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, BMG Rights Management, EMI Music Publishing, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...