Cowboys to Girls




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 27, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Cowboys to Girls · The Intruders

Legacy's Rhythm & Soul Revue

℗ Originally released 1968. All rights reserved by Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 1995-02-28

Guitar: David Bay
Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Kenneth Gamble
Guitar: Ronald Chambers
Guitar: Bobby Ely
Guitar: Michael Forman
Guitar: Dennis Harris
Piano, Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Leon Huff
Guitar: Norman Harris
Guitar: Reginald Lucas
Guitar: Bunny Sigler
Guitar: T.J. Tindall
Drums: Karl Chambers
Drums: Charles Collins
Drums: Norman Farrington
Drums: Earl Young
Bongos, Congas: David Cruse
Organ, Arranger: Lenny Pakula
Bongos, Congas: Larry Washington
Keyboards: Dexter Wansel
Piano: Eddie Green
Piano: Harold Williams
Organ: Victor Carstarphen
Bass: Ronnie Baker
Bass: Anthony Jackson
Flute, Saxophone: Tony Williams
Alto Saxophone: Zach Zachary
Producer: Charlie Gilbert
Executive Producer: Tony Martell
Engineer: Joe Tarsia

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...