The Doobie Brothers 1996 #2-Jesus Is Just Alright





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 14, 2008

Jesus Is Just Alright
The Doobie Brothers 1996
From "Rockin' Down the Highway: The Wildlife Concert"
The late, great Cornelius Bumpus does some excellent vocal work here!

Michael Hossack - drums
Tom Johnston - guitars, vocals
Keith Knudsen - drums, vocals
Michael McDonald - keyboards, vocals
John McFee - guitars, slide guitar, pedal steel guitar, violin, vocals
Patrick Simmons - guitars, vocals
Cornelius Bumpus - saxophone, keyboards, vocals
Carlos Guaico - background vocals
Danny Hull - saxophones, harmonica, keyboards, vocals
Buck Johnson - background vocals
Skylark - bass, vocals

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...