Nikki Haddi - with Niklas Harding & Morten Beutelmann [Mix Hour]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 9, 2011

• © all rights reserved to the respective owner(s) •
• all credits goes to the appropriate parties involved in the creation or editing of the contents •

Track List Niklas Harding, Nikki Haddi July 2010

1.Mason - You Are Not Alone
2.EDX - Thrive (EDXs Festival mix)
3.Jeremy Olander - Spearshake
4.Golden Coast - Ivoery (Dj Scot Project mix)
5.Marco V - Automanual (Lee Osborne mix)
6.Daniel Wanroy & Rene Avelaar - 5th Avenue (Low pass mix)
7.Mike Shiver vs Fandy - Sique
8.Above&Beyond vs Kyau & Albert - Anphonic (Arty mix)
9.Niklas Harding - Simple
10. Oryon - Gotham

Tracklist of the Guestmix:

11. Robert Nickson -- We Won't Forget (Arty Remix) [405 Recordings]
12. Synthika -- Lilacs [Echelon Records]
13. Orjan Nilsen -- So Long Radio (Aurosonic Remix) [Soundpiercing, Armada]
14. Tasadi & Nhato -- Time Ticks Away [Tone Diary, Spinnin]
15. Taras Bazeev -- Barcelona (Original Mix) [Sundesire Records]
16. DJ Eco -- People (Rafael Frost Remix) [Tone Diary, Spinnin]
17. Leon Bolier -- That Morning (Original Mix) [Streamlined]
18. Mark Sherry vs Dr Willis -- Seismic (Tempo Giusto mix) [Detox Records]
19. Bjorn Akesson -- Robot Religion (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
20. Darren Tate vs. Jono Grant -- Let The Light Shine In 2010 (Corderoy Remix) [Mondo Records]


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...