Loading...

Bite Sized Horror Game Jam 2018 (WE PLAY ALL ENTRIES!) - Screaming Closet

53 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 8, 2018

32 ten-minute mini horror games? YES PLEASE! Now, YOU can vote for a winner! Watch us play each and every entry, and decide for yourself on Itch.io which game deserves to win (YOU HAVE LESS THAN A DAY)! You can see links to every game right below this. Consider supporting the creators with a donation or by playing the game yourself! Do you agree with our winner?

All Of Them: https://fellsda.itch.io/allofthem
After The Waves Crash: https://thestefan.itch.io/after-the-w...
Rengoku: https://indrajithkl.itch.io/rengoku
Silent Way: https://portrait-prophecies.itch.io/s...
Static: https://minichimera.itch.io/static-mi...
Beyond the Mirror: https://aslangames.itch.io/beyond-the...
Yonder: https://sungk.itch.io/yonder
New In Town: https://terzom.itch.io/new-in-town
Pumpkin Witch: https://salyangoz.itch.io/pumpkin-witch
Halloween: https://fmofficial.itch.io/halloween
A Crisis: https://cinnabunny.itch.io/a-crisis
Maguntsch: Chapter 1: https://glassdev.itch.io/maguntsche
Beyond The Grave: https://chronofluxgames.itch.io/beyon...
A House With A Hundred Mirrors (with voices): https://insomniatea.itch.io/the-house...
Rolling In The Dark: https://weijiunlim.itch.io/rolling-in...
Zeus 111: https://dancingengie.itch.io/zeus-111
Save Her: https://dekmech.itch.io/savesae
Pumpkin Punch: https://spookypuddingames.itch.io/pum...
Escape The Place: https://pemz.itch.io/escape-the-place
Ghostly Jones Quickvestigations: https://spacecats64.itch.io/ghostly-j...
A Spook-tastic Mystery:https://dave22153.itch.io/spook-tasti...
William Sewing's The Confines: https://somewhat.itch.io/the-confines
Lost In Graveyard: https://damv.itch.io/lost-in-graveyard
Disappointment: https://pixelcod.itch.io/horror-jam-demo
Beyond This World: https://hungry-dev-studios.itch.io/be...
Beyond My Little Light: https://vh-games.itch.io/beyond-my-li...
Dark Magic Ritual: https://robotmessiah.itch.io/dark-mag...
Alien Mess: https://teoboyhaha.itch.io/alien-mess
Purgatory: https://reals.itch.io/purgatory
Grave Beyond: https://stantheguy.itch.io/grave-beyond
Beyond The Dark: https://spooneystone.itch.io/beyond-t...
Rabbit Lab: https://todd-jackman.itch.io/rabbit-l...

Game Jam sponsored by http://bitesizedhorror.com/


ALL PROFITS AND PROCEEDS GO TO HORSE RESCUE CHARITY!

---- LINKS IN DESCRIPTION! ----
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/The_Barcast
MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/barcast-...
Join Our Group: https://www.fimfiction.net/group/2123...
Twitch.TV: http://twitch.tv/mikesnipe
Twitter: https://twitter.com/FimBarcast
Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/6qeCCrF
Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/user-526322316
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/t...
Google Play: https://play.google.com/music/listen?...

We Are:
Mikesnipe - http://fimfiction.net/user/Mikesnipe
Flutterpriest - http://fimfiction.net/user/Flutterpriest
Anonpencil - http://fimfiction.net/user/anonpencil
Enigmatic Otaku - http://fimfiction.net/user/Enigmatic+...
Flammenwerfer - http://fimfiction.net/user/Flammenwerfer
Ravvij - https://www.fimfiction.net/user/Ravvij

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...