YouTube home #YouTubeRewind


Flaming Lips' Unreleased Christmas Tracks - Future Heart Holiday Mix 12





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 12, 2011

This video contains 6 Flaming Lips tracks debuted on their new 2011 Christmas music stream website -

Also check out the newest Lips' Christmas track (debuted December 11, 2011), "Santy Claus is Coming 2.0"

The version of "It's Christmas Time Again" at 0:29 in this video is a previously unreleased version - different than the parking lot experiment and 2008 7"...

Hear more at

Listen to a 14 hour playlist of the coolest holiday music at

No infringement intended. This video will be immediately removed upon request from owners or related parties. Peace and seasonal well wishes to all...

Here's more music mixes for your holly jolly from The Future Heart:
1) Low, Band of Horses
2) Pink Floyd, Long Winters, more
3) Sigur Rós and Belle and Sebastian
4) MGMT, Radiohead, Flaming Lips
5) Imagene Peise "cool" mix
6) 1966 garage rock mix
7) Beck mix
8) Low, Can, Wooden Shjips
9) Sufjan Stevens, Bjork mix
10) Imagene Peise mix
11) Plastic Ono mix
12) Flaming Lips' Unreleased Christmas Tracks
13) Wayne Coyne mix
14) Flaming Lips '90s live mix
15) Steven Drozd/Jeff Richardson, Evangelicals, more
16) Oklahoma mix
17) "Checking It Twice" mix

1995 sessions for "Christmas at the Zoo" (and live performance)

2011 sessions for Plastic Ono Band and The Flaming Lips "Atlas Eets Christmas" (2011 session) (and 2007 Imagene Peise recording)

Plastic Ono Band and The Flaming Lips "Atlas Eets Christmas" (2011)

Imagene Peise "Kindness Song (at Christmas)"

"Christmas on Mars" Film Discussion

Flaming Lips "White Christmas" Live in Chicago 2009


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...