Loading...

Lyall Moloney - Black Dog (ft. Phillabusta)

188,128 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 1, 2014

Lyall Moloney and director Beau Greenslade collaborated to make this film for the song 'Black Dog' - taken from Lyall's release 'The Architect' out thru MGM.

Pot Of Gold Single Tour Dates 2015:
Thurs 13 August @ The Bearded Lady | Brisbane QLD | TIX HERE
http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=53795

Friday 14 August @ Spotted Cow | Toowoomba QLD
Sat 15 August @ Taps | Mooloolaba QLD
Sat 22 – Sun 23 August @ Townsville Cultural Festival | Townsville QLD
Wed 26 August @ Transit Bar | Canberra ACT

Thurs 27 August @ Shebeen | Melbourne VIC | TIX HERE
https://shebeenbandroom.ticketscout.c...

Fri 28 August @ Baha | Rye VIC | TIX @ DOOR
Sat 29 August @ The Loft | Warrnambool VIC | TIX @ DOOR

Sun 30 August @ Crown & Anchor Hotel | Adelaide SA | TIX HERE
http://tickets.oztix.com.au/?Event=53796

Fri 4 September @ RAD Bar | Wollongong NSW | TIX HERE
http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/ly...

Sat 5 September @ Sashimi Warehouse Party | Sydney NSW | TIX HERE
http://www.trybooking.com/Booking/Boo...
Sun 6 September @ Birdhouse Bar | Wagga Wagga NSW


Website ► http://lyallmoloney.com
Facebook ► http://facebook.com/lyallmoloneymusic
Twitter ► http://twitter.com/lyallmoloney
Instagram ► http://instagram.com/lyallmoloney
iTunes ► https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/onl...
Download ► http://lyallmoloney.bandcamp.com
shop ► http://lyallmoloney.bigcartel.com
UN ► http://triplejunearthed.com/lyallmoloney

www.sureshaker.com

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...