#SpiderManHomecoming #Soundtrack #MichaelGiacchino

Michael Giacchino - Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 16, 2017

"Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite" from Spider-Man: Homecoming (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Music by Artist/ComposerMichael Giacchino.

Listen to the Spider-Man: Homecoming Soundtrack here: https://soundtracks.lnk.to/SpidermanH...

SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING stars Tom Holland, Michael Keaton, Jon Favreau, Zendaya, Donald Glover, Tyne Daly with Marisa Tomei and Robert Downey Jr. A young Peter Parker/Spider-Man (Tom Holland), who made his sensational debut in Captain America: Civil War, begins to navigate his newfound identity as the web-slinging super hero in SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING. Thrilled by his experience with the Avengers, Peter returns home, where he lives with his Aunt May (Marisa Tomei), under the watchful eye of his new mentor Tony Stark (Robert Downey, Jr.). Peter tries to fall back into his normal daily routine – distracted by thoughts of proving himself to be more than just your friendly neighborhood Spider-Man – but when the Vulture (Michael Keaton) emerges as a new villain, everything that Peter holds most important will be threatened.

Composer Michael Giacchino has credits that feature some of the most popular and acclaimed film projects in recent history, including Inside Out, Jurassic World, The Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, The Incredibles, Ratatouille and Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol. Giacchino’s 2009 score for the Pixar hit Up earned him an Oscar®, a Golden Globe®, the BAFTA, the Broadcast Film Critics' Choice Award and two Grammy® Awards.

SUBSCRIBE to our channel for more:


► Twitter: https://twitter.com/sonysoundtracks/

► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SonyMusicSou...

► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sonymusicso...

Spider-Man: Homecoming (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

1 Theme from Spider Man (Original Television Series)
2 The World is Changing

3 Academic Decommitment

4 High Tech Heist

5 On a Ned-To-Know Basis

6 Drag Racing / An Old Van Rundown

7 Webbed Surveillance

8 No Vault of His Own

9 Monumental Meltdown

10 The Baby Monitor Protocol

11 A Boatload of Trouble Part 1

12 A Boatload of Trouble Part 2

13 Ferry Dust Up

14 Stark Raving Mad

15 Pop Vulture

16 Bussed a Move

17 Lift Off

18 Fly-By-Night Operation

19 Vulture Clash

20 A Stark Contrast

21 No Frills Proto COOL!

22 Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite

The Queens Community Bank Jingle (Hidden Track)

The Real Reason Peter Quit the Band (Hidden Track)

#SpiderManHomecoming #Soundtrack #MichaelGiacchino

  • Category

  • Song

    • Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite
  • Artist

    • Michael Giacchino
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Sony Classical); ASCAP, LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, CMRRA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Sony ATV Publishing, and 6 Music Rights Societies



to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...