Loading...

SOURDOUGH STARTER feeding proportion TIME LAPSE - How to control BULK

3,175 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 22, 2019

Did you ever wonder the difference between feeding your starter 1:1:1, 1:3:3 or 1:5:5? Well, I've done that and made a time lapse video. I also explain how you can use this in your baking.

Buy Foodgeek merchandise: https://fdgk.net/buy-merch

Reuploaded due to a typo in the video!

Ad links!
Sourdough baking essentials:
Bench Scraper: https://fdgk.dk/buy-bench-scraper
Lodge Combo Cooker: https://fdgk.dk/buy-combo-cooker
Baker's Lame: https://fdgk.dk/buy-lame
Jars for your starter: https://fdgk.dk/buy-weck-jars
Bowl: https://fdgk.dk/buy-bowl
Baking Steel: https://fdgk.dk/buy-baking-steel
Proofing Baskets: https://fdgk.dk/buy-proofing-baskets
Flour shaker: https://fdgk.dk/buy-flour-shaker
Spray Bottle: https://fdgk.dk/buy-spray-bottle
Pizza Peel: https://fdgk.dk/buy-peel
Silicone Gloves: https://fdgk.dk/buy-silicone-gloves
Brød & Taylor Proofer: https://fdgk.dk/buy-brod-and-taylor-p...

My Amazon store fronts:
US: https://fdgk.dk/amazon_us
UK: https://fdgk.dk/amazon_uk

Follow me on:
Instagram: https://fdgk.dk/instagram
Facebook: https://fdgk.dk/facebook

Music:
Epidemic Sound: https://fdgk.dk/epidemicsound

My YouTube Gear:

Camera and lenses:
Canon EOS R: https://fdgk.net/buy-canon-eos-r
Canon EF 24-105mm f/4 II USM IS: https://fdgk.net/buy-canon-ef-24-105m...
Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM: https://fdgk.net/buy-canon-ef-50mm-f1...
Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM: https://fdgk.net/buy-canon-ef-100mm-f...

Screen:
Atomos Ninja V: https://fdgk.net/buy-atomos-ninja-v
Angelbird Atom X SSDMINI 500GB SSD Hard Drive for Atomos: https://fdgk.net/buy-atomx-ssd-500gb

Lighting:
Neewer Light Stands: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-light-stands
Neewer Heavy Duty Light Stand: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-heavy-dut...
Neewer Light HY-2000: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-light-hy-...
Yongnuo YN-300 III 5500K: https://fdgk.net/buy-yongnuo-yn-300-iii
Yongnuo YN-300 III Power Supply: https://fdgk.net/buy-yongnuo-yn-300-i...
Yongnuo YN-1200: https://fdgk.net/buy-yongnuo-yn-1200
Yongnuo YN-1200 Power Supply: https://fdgk.net/buy-yongnuo-yn-1200-...

Tripod:
Neewer Tripod: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-tripod
Neewer Fluid Head: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-fluid-head
Neewer Ball Head: https://fdgk.net/buy-neewer-ball-head

Sound:
Zoom H4N Pro: https://fdgk.net/buy-zoom-h4n-pro
Røde NTG2: https://fdgk.net/buy-rode-ntg2
Focusrite Scarlett 18i8 (3rd gen): https://fdgk.net/buy-focusrite-18i8-3...
SE Electronics SE2200: https://fdgk.net/buy-se-electronic-se...

Gimbals:
Zhiyun Wibill S: https://fdgk.net/buy-zhiyun-webill-s
Zhiyun Smooth 4: https://fdgk.net/buy-zhiyun-smooth-4

Loading...

Advertisement
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...