Andy Jenkins - Sweet Bunch ft. Matthew E. White




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 19, 2018

From Andy Jenkins' debut album 'Sweet Bunch' (SB013), due out June 15, 2018, on Spacebomb Records

'Sweet Bunch' is available on standard black vinyl or limited edition marbled clear vinyl*, CD, or digital download.

All pre-orders ship with a free enamel pin and zine by Andy Jenkins, both pre-order exclusive items limited to the first 100 orders. *limited to 300 copies only


Music video by Andy Jenkins performing Sweet Bunch. © 2018 Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC


  • Category

  • Song

    • Sweet Bunch feat. Matthew E. White
  • Artist

    • Andy Jenkins
  • Album

    • Sweet Bunch feat. Matthew E. White
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG, [Merlin] Liberation Music, Rebeat Digital GmbH (on behalf of ℗ & © 2018 Spacebomb Records. Under exclusive license to The David Gresham Record Company for Africa), and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...