SEVEN KINGDOMS "After The Fall" (Official - Nightmare Records)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 17, 2012

Song from Seven Kingdoms "The Fire is Mine" Release coming OCT 9, 2012
@iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-...
Order @ Nightmare: http://nightmarerecords.com/NMR/onlin...
and AMAZON : http://www.amazon.com/The-Fire-Mine-S...

This new offering of SEVEN KINGDOMS shows a great solidification in their sound and direction, they've amped up every aspect
from song writing, vocals to production and live performance. This one goes to eleven on all counts including the number of tracks. The vocals of beautiful crystalline melodies of Sabrina Valentine are uniquely set in a furious power/thrash metal attack, blended with epic choirs and the occasional brute growls of the men of S.K.

Shortly after Seven Kingdoms played the opening party at ProgPower USA and was then hand picked by legendary German power metal band, Blind Guardian, as opener for their 2010 North American tour which saw the band playing in front of thousands of metal fans throughout North America, solidifying a foothold in Metal. Seven Kingdoms went on to play several one off's and smaller tours in 2011 ending with the "Uniting The Powers Of Metal tour" also receiving endorsements from Engl Amplification and Warwick Basses / Amps.

In May of 2012 the band entered Morrisound Studios to creating a record powerful enough to hang with the best in metal. With Jim Morris at the helm and much more experience gained, Seven Kingdoms created their next melodic power thrash opus "A band started for fun, found that hard work and dedication to your craft has it's major pay offs... Seven Kingdoms is carving its own path in metal history creating something genuinely unique, yet undeniably METAL with their latest and greatest album."

Track Listing:
01. Beyond The Wall
02. After The Fall
03. Forever Brave
04. Flame Of Olympus
05. Symphony Of Stars
06. The Fire Is Mine
07. Kardia
08. Fragile Minds Collapse
09. In The Twisted Twilight
10. A Debt Paid In Steel
11. The King In The North

Seven Kingdoms "The Fire is Mine"
UPC: 734923006497
Cat#: NMR-565
Genre: Female Fronted Power Metal
Release Date: October 9, 2012
Label: Nightmare Records

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...