Loading...

KL: A City of Opportunity

3,563 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 1, 2017

The diverse city of Kuala Lumpur is well known for its tourism and its melting pot of culture. But the landscape of Malaysia’s capital city is fast changing. Kuala Lumpur has become a hub of business, innovation and talent. Watch KL: A City of Opportunity on Bloomberg TV brought to you by InvestKL.

21 January 2017, Saturday – Asia and US region
9.00AM (New York)
10.30AM/2.30PM (Singapore/Hong Kong/Malaysia)
1.30PM/5.30PM (Sydney)

28 January 2017, Saturday – EMEA region
2.00PM (London)
3.00PM (Paris)
6.00PM (Dubai)

  • Category

  • Song

    • Come Into View - FirstCom-14494
  • Artist

    • Jonathan Elias [ASCAP], Sarah Trevino [ASCAP]
  • Album

    • EVO_253e Departures
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • AdRev for a 3rd Party (on behalf of EVO (UPPM - First Com)); AdRev Publishing, UBEM, UMPI, and 1 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...