Polygon Black @ Popcult Helsinki 2015




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 4, 2015

Polygon Black's gig at Popcult Helsinki 25.4.2015.
Videogame metal forever!

00:00 Intro (FFIX - The Place I'll Return to Someday) (music by Nobuo Uematsu)
02:06 Mega Man 2 Medley (music by Takashi Tateishi)
06:45 C&C Red Alert - Hell March (music by Frank Klepacki)
10:24 Street Fighter 2 - Guile's Theme (music by Yoko Shimomura)
13:34 Duke Nukem 3D - Grabbag (music by Lee Jackson)
16:22 Last Ninja - Central Park (music by Matt Gray, arranged by Aki Järvinen)
22:47 Mega Man X - Armored Armadillo (music by Makoto Tomozawa, Setsuo Yamamoto, Toshihiko Horiyama, Yuki Iwai, Yuko Takehara)
26:21 Portal - Still Alive (music by Jonathan Coulton)
30:19 Castlevania 1 & 2 Medley (music by Kinuyo Yamashita, Satoe Terashima, Kenichi Matsubara)
34:30 Intermission - Continue? & Player Intro (music by Yasunori Mitsuda)
36:53 FFVII - To Those who Fight Further (Black Mages cover) (music by Nobuo Uematsu)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...