Alissa Firsova PARADISO




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 20, 2010

Alissa Firsova: PARADISO (Quartet No.2)
The part of the Family project: Dmitri N. Smirnov, Elena Firsova, Alissa Firsova: La Divina Commedia
played by Dante String Quartet

La Divina Commedia the cycle of three String Quartets was commissioned by the University of Liverpool in association with the Rodewald Concerts Society for the Dante Quartet, as part of the musical programme of Liverpool as European Capital of Culture 2008.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...