Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Mar 31, 2011
On Blackboard 9.1, You can decide which courses you want to hide or leave displayed, which will make your Course List shorter and easier to navigate. Note: the course sections will not be deleted, just hidden from view. The process is completely reversible.