Paul Hindemith: Philharmonisches Konzert (1932)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Apr 16, 2011

Paul Hindemith (1895-1963): Philharmonisches Konzert, Variazioni per orchestra (1932) -- Queensland Symphony Orchestra diretta da Werner Andreas Albert --

I. Tema
II. Prima Variazione: Moderatamente mosso
III. Seconda Variazione: Molto tranquillo
IV. Terza Variazione: Moderatamente vivace
V. Quarta Variazione: Mosso e tranquillo
VI. Quinta Variazione: Con moto lievemente mosso
VII. Sesta Variazione: Tempo di marcia

-- painting by Lyonel Feininger


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...