Loading...

METRO: Last Light - Live-Action Short-Film Teaser-Trailer (2012) | HD

2,608 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 23, 2012

Watch the "Enter the Metro" live-action movie World Premiere at 24th May 2012 | LA 08.00 | New York 11.00 | London 16.00 | Central Europe 17.00 | Moscow 20.00 on http://www.EnterTheMetro.com or first on XboxViewTV.
LIKE us: http://Facebook.com/XboxViewTV
FOLLOW us: http://Twitter.com/XboxViewTV

ABOUT THIS GAME
----------------------------------
Metro: Last Light, the sequel to Metro 2033 developed by 4A Games and scheduled to be available in Calendar 2013, for PC, Xbox 360 and PS3. Metro: Last Light will immerse the player in the haunting, desolate ruins of post-apocalyptic Moscow, pitching the player into the midst of a desperate civil war for control over a doomsday device that threatens to destroy humanity forever. The epic single-player campaign and unique multiplayer experience will benefit from the lighting, physics and destruction made possible by Metro: Last Light's 4A Engine technology.

Metro: Last Light
---------------------------------
GENRE: First-Person Shooter
RELEASE DATE(S):
+ US: Q1, 2013
+ EU: Q1, 2013
PLATFORM: Xbox 360
ALSO ON: PS3, PC, Wii-U
WEBSITE: http://www.MetroLastLight.com
AVAILABLE @ AMAZON: Coming soon.

PUBLISHER: THQ
DEVELOPER: 4A Games
ESRB: RP-M+ for Rating Pending, Targeting a Rating of Mature or Above

Loading...

Advertisement

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...